Contact information


  

 

 Executive

   
President Tim Schneider president@sjpbaseball.ca
Past-President Saad Samuel pastpresident@sjpbaseball.ca
Secretary Patti Karaim secretary@sjpbaseball.ca
Treasurer Randy Christie treasurer@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Administration Heather Huebner admin@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Coaching Brian Mulder coaching@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rep Trevor Suer rep@sjpbaseball.ca
VP House League Gerard Locicero house@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rookie Fabian Ellis rookie@sjpbaseball.ca

Directors

   
Kids 1st                              Fabian Ellis kidsfirst@sjpbaseball.ca
Jr. Rookie Fabian Ellis jrrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
Sr. Rookie Fabian Ellis srrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
Mosquito   mosquito@sjpbaseball.ca
Peewee   peewee@sjpbaseball.ca
Bantam Gerard Locicero bantam@sjpbaseball.ca
Midget Gerard Locicero midget@sjpbaseball.ca
Technical Director CJ Jayasekera technicaldirector@sjpbaseball.ca
Director-At-Large Jeff Bath directoratlarge1@sjpbaseball.ca

Other Contacts

   
Registrar     Candace Klein              registrar@sjpbaseball.ca
Umpire Coordinator George van der Velde umpire@sjpbaseball.ca
Grounds CJ Jayasekera grounds@sjpbaseball.ca
Facility Allocator Heather Huebner facilityallocator@sjpbaseball.ca
Uniform Manager Fabian Ellis uniforms@sjpbaseball.ca
Equipment Manager Kevin McKinley equipment@sjpbaseball.ca
Webmaster Heather Huebner web@sjpbaseball.ca
Marketing Pat Gerhardt marketing@sjpbaseball.ca
Photo Coordinator Nina Gerhardt photos@sjpbaseball.ca
Rookie Days Coordinator Darcy Majeau rookiedays@sjpbaseball.ca
Casino Coordinator VACANT casino@sjpbaseball.ca
Grants Brian Mulder grants@sjpbaseball.ca
Bookkeeper VACANT bookkeeper@sjpbaseball.ca

 

 

Advertise on our page! Contact: marketing@sjpbaseball.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.