15U AA Team Announcement

Mar. 26, 2024

SJP would like to Congratulate the following players 

for earning a spot on our 15U AA team.

Nathan Jensen
Colby Torkelson
Jace Wagner
Daniel Shewchuk
Brett Salter
Caleb Zerebeski
Luc Bradley
Nathan Schuler
Wyatt Upton
Owen Talma
Aaron Norris
Gage Trink
Head Coach: James Torkelson

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information